Opinions on these?

Opinions on these?

  1. 1 week ago
    Anonymous

    There's not very much to say, they are pretty much the GATs/ Sambas of Asia.
    A classic sneaker you will see everywhere, they look great but won't really draw any second looks.

  2. 1 week ago
    Anonymous

    One of the best shoes ever made, even if they’re not your style they’re great quality for the price. I’ve had mine for over 6 years

    • 1 week ago
      Anonymous

      agreed, they're definitely nicer quality than my pair of Sambas

  3. 1 week ago
    Anonymous

    Got a pair in this colour, really comfortable but tough to pair with baggier fits

    • 1 week ago
      Anonymous
      • 1 week ago
        Anonymous

        What models are these?

        • 1 week ago
          Anonymous

          Looks like Mexico 66.

          More importantly, are Tigers good for walking around in? I use Chucks and Feiyues for everyday use and these seem to be of similar flatness.

          • 1 week ago
            Anonymous

            They are based on an all-purpose sports shoe from the last century.
            Most people, especially if you have wider feet, aren't gonna find them very comfortable.

            • 1 week ago
              Anonymous

              Damn, I had it in my head that Onitsuka offered wider sizes. Last year I bought some New Balance sneakers and decided to buy really wide ones even though I don't have wide feet just so I could have more space. I've found that my feet got wider on their own just by not being constricted, and now I can't actually fit into my old narrower shoes. I don't really mind it, since it's good to not have my feet be as fucked up as they were before, but now I'm really on the lookout for shoes that come in wider sizes.

              Not a fan at all.
              Get them in a classic colorway in my opinion, if you want clean white sneakers you are better off with a design that's less ornate.

              Agreed

            • 1 week ago
              Anonymous

              I've got wide feet and can barely put them on

          • 1 week ago
            Anonymous

            I wear mine at work for 10 hours a day and work in a manufacturing site walking around a ton and I've never had foot pain or anything. I find them to be extremely comfortable

  4. 1 week ago
    Anonymous

    comfortable and a slim design that doesn't look like clown shoes with slim jeans.

  5. 1 week ago
    Anonymous

    Depends. They're not that comfortable if you like a lot of cushion, otherwise they look fine and perform aight.m0b

  6. 1 week ago
    Anonymous

    i wear these almost every single day. they're comfy as fuck, very lightweight, durable and i think they look great
    i actually want to get more pairs but they're sold out in the colors i want

  7. 1 week ago
    Anonymous

    Literally all I wear

  8. 1 week ago
    Anonymous

    wondering if i should get those or in white. what does LULZ think

    • 1 week ago
      Anonymous

      Not a fan at all.
      Get them in a classic colorway in my opinion, if you want clean white sneakers you are better off with a design that's less ornate.

    • 1 week ago
      Anonymous

      I have these and love em, they look great fucked up and dirty. I like the slim shape of Mexico 66s, other sneakers are too chunky for me

  9. 1 week ago
    Anonymous

    very basic

  10. 1 week ago
    Anonymous

    I wanted these so bad in 2010. Now i can't even stand to look at them lol. Preference just change over time man

  11. 1 week ago
    Anonymous

    best looking bowling shoe i guess, not much more to say

  12. 1 week ago
    Anonymous

    couldn't find Onitsukas here so I bought Asics Japan S sneakers but I think they look great.

  13. 1 week ago
    Anonymous

    You can tell by the lines that you will walk faster

  14. 1 week ago
    Anonymous

    Fuck then for opening up a shop in Oxford Street. They were my last hope of an original trainer.

    Now they're just as common as the rest.

    • 1 week ago
      Anonymous

      When did they open? I went the other day, it was decent t b h - the staff were entirely pajeets but that was fine

      • 1 week ago
        Anonymous

        Last year around October.

        Nice range, I saw styles that I didn't even know they did. It's pretty hard to mess up a trainer shop though, as long as you can speak English and walk.

  15. 1 week ago
    Anonymous

    A trainer in the spirit of Forrest Gump for those who don't want to pose and say they're wearing trainers that appeared in Forrest Gump.

  16. 1 week ago
    Anonymous

    I liked them, but had to cut the heel tab off because it was annoying as fuck.

Your email address will not be published.