What's your opinion on gay people?

What's your opinion on gay people?

  1. 1 week ago
    Anonymous

    Not people

    • 1 week ago
      Anonymous

      /thread

      homos are mentally disordered op

      it is not normal not natural for males to sexually desire other males

      and society claiming this abnormal shit is ok is just another sign of moral degeneracy and impending doom

      societies cannot survive being this fucked up

      sad

      • 1 week ago
        Anonymous

        I mean, it does happen a lot in nature though. Overpopulation is also not a good thing, since we don't have unlimited resources, and homosexuality is probably a way the nature has to keep it balanced.

        • 1 week ago
          Anonymous

          >homosexuality is probably a way the nature has to keep it balanced
          you do realize there are more woman then men in the world right ?
          or that males fight and kill each other to have more females?
          or how sodomites always got stoned to death because they raped little boys regardless of being married?

  2. 1 week ago
    Anonymous

    average homosexual would beat three chuds, with one hand in his back

    • 1 week ago
      Anonymous

      Guys are pathetic. Imagine having to incessantly whine to the system for protection because people literally hate you lol

  3. 1 week ago
    Anonymous

    They were molested.

  4. 1 week ago
    Anonymous

    LGB is something I can tolerate so long as they don't start doing weird shit in public.
    Picrel is hilarious because a woman is seething because she wants what she can't get.

    • 1 week ago
      Anonymous

      Deep down she knows there’s something wrong.

  5. 1 week ago
    Anonymous

    Absolutely dont care who fuck who.
    Until they do it in public parades.
    That makes me hate them.
    Like really. Stop.

    • 1 week ago
      Anonymous

      But they have a mission and that is to put it in your face.
      That's what's up.
      But these things are spiritually discerned.

  6. 1 week ago
    Anonymous

    They are homosexuals, just like you OP.

  7. 1 week ago
    Anonymous

    They need to be saved.
    They need to read Romans chapter one.
    They need Jesus.
    They are addicted to sex.
    They are choosing to give in to lust.
    They are spreading disease.
    >my opinion, you asked.

    • 1 week ago
      Anonymous

      Lol you need to read it yourself.
      Reprobate.
      Given up, given over, given up.
      The homosexualry? Those things which are not convenient?
      Yea that's a punishment.
      Read it again.
      They're not getting saved.

      • 1 week ago
        Anonymous

        Oh now repent lest ye be reprobate.
        Thanks.

  8. 1 week ago
    Anonymous

    Antisocial, violent, super spreaders.

  9. 1 week ago
    Anonymous

    Fire

  10. 1 week ago
    Anonymous

    Arabs have a pretty good idea how to deal with gays

    • 1 week ago
      Anonymous

      and regular people and children, they behead absolutely everybody for every transgression, muslims are like women when they're on period

  11. 1 week ago
    Anonymous

    I am gay, and generally get along better with gay men than with straight men. That said as long as said straight men aren't hateful and vote blue then we have no problem.

    • 1 week ago
      Anonymous

      >straight men aren't hateful and vote blue then we have no problem.
      No gay likes sois you fucking liar.

      • 1 week ago
        Anonymous

        What exactly is "soi"? I thought that was playing nintendo switch?
        Gay men even vote Dem more than the rest of LGBT at least historically
        https://www.pewresearch.org/social-trends/2013/06/13/chapter-7-partisanship-policy-views-values/

        Cannot speak for the Miss MAGA or Dave Rubin set.

        • 1 week ago
          Anonymous

          Go back

          • 1 week ago
            Anonymous

            No.

  12. 1 week ago
    Anonymous

    They're gay.

  13. 1 week ago
    Anonymous

    This is more white than the Tea party.

    • 1 week ago
      Anonymous

      All the bronze/black haired women look sort of israeli

  14. 1 week ago
    Anonymous

    I only respect those who speak out against the pedo menace. I know a guy who nearly went full volcel after discovering some mainstream porn site called boyforsale, he ended up just ditching porn and indiscriminate sex

  15. 1 week ago
    Anonymous

    they like to have gay orgies
    other than that they seem about the same as everyone else.

    • 1 week ago
      Anonymous

      You can't do something as depraved as a (gay) orgy and not be depraved in other aspects of your life as well. That's like saying ''well he likes to murder and rape people but other than that they're the same as you and I''. Attending these things means you are impulsive and only care about temporary pleasure. Who knows what else they'd do to get their fix of dopamine.

  16. 1 week ago
    Anonymous

    Send them to Raqaa

  17. 1 week ago
    Anonymous

    Why is there so much homo shit in latin countries and their colonies?

    • 1 week ago
      Anonymous

      It's the influence of Whites from the first world.

      • 1 week ago
        Anonymous

        Nah, homosexuality was quite common here among indigenous people. Homosexuality became a crime only after europeans arrive, and the first homosexual to get executed for being gay in Brazil was indigenous, and he was killed by europeans.
        https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Tibira_do_Maranhão

    • 1 week ago
      Anonymous

      STFU homosexual

  18. 1 week ago
    Anonymous

    /uhg/ likes them.

  19. 1 week ago
    Anonymous

    napalm bomb their homes and families. that's my opinion

  20. 1 week ago
    penis

    literally don't care about the gays, but trannies belong in the wood chipper

    • 1 week ago
      Anonymous

      Most based opinion, gays are just gay, but trannies literally pump themselves full of weird ass chemicals like Drug monkeys and should be dealt with using the highest of violence

  21. 1 week ago
    Anonymous

    pretty gay

  22. 1 week ago
    Anonymous

    Gay men are fucking assholes.

    • 1 week ago
      penis

      Heeyyy ohhhhhh!!!

  23. 1 week ago
    Anonymous

    No matter how hard they push homosexualry as normal I will never view it as such.

  24. 1 week ago
    Anonymous

    They're homosexuals.

  25. 1 week ago
    Anonymous

    >bitch being a usual bitch
    The Uruguayan has convinced me to be gay. I now like gay chubs with a big butt

  26. 1 week ago
    Anonymous

    >Everybody ignored the w*man
    Gays are ok, I just hate the flaming homos you can see during pride parades, as long as they act like people I don't care who they fuck in their private lives

  27. 1 week ago
    Anonymous

    Gay dudes are ok and lesbians are pretty cool. As long as they’re not fucking in the street I don’t really care about what they do.

  28. 1 week ago
    Anonymous

    Massive homosexuals

    • 1 week ago
      Anonymous

      That isn’t a gay man that’s a straight AGP tranny.

      • 1 week ago
        Anonymous

        >straight AGP
        homosexual talk detected

  29. 1 week ago
    Anonymous

    Off to concentration camps to serve as lab rats for human research. Particularly psychological experiments, specially finding a treatment for this disorder.
    After it's been thoroughly studied, newly diagnosed patients would receive mandatory treatment and allowed to re-integrate society, obviously under temporary surveillance.

    • 1 week ago
      Anonymous

      >should receive
      >and be allowed
      fix'd

  30. 1 week ago
    Anonymous

    The same as with every group.
    Most people in a group are obnoxious.

  31. 1 week ago
    Anonymous
  32. 1 week ago
    Anonymous
  33. 1 week ago
    Anonymous

    If they aren't pedos and normal men (women are fucked up by their nature, lesbians are beyond fucked) then I don't care

  34. 1 week ago
    Anonymous

    Bisexual tranny here
    gay people are based
    Need more men to kiss and cuddle

    • 1 week ago
      Anonymous

      You will always be the sex-gender you were born as. Nobody desires you.

    • 1 week ago
      Anonymous

      If you are a woman why do you need gay men to date you?

      • 1 week ago
        Anonymous

        Probably some women have a fetish on gay men the same way some straight men would like to fuck a lesbian.

  35. 1 week ago
    Anonymous

    Generally not a fan, really. I don't get along with them very much and I find them superficial and insufferable (save for a handful).
    t. Gay

  36. 1 week ago
    Anonymous

    I was fine with them until they started hitting on me at the gay bar karaoke night. I was with a lady fags. It has happened more than once. Gays want to fuck me.

  37. 1 week ago
    Anonymous

    bet my ass she went to posto 9 in ipanema

  38. 1 week ago
    Anonymous

    they belong to Israel

  39. 1 week ago
    Anonymous

    I don't mind that they exist, I just don't want to KNOW they exist. But they insist on shoving their bedroom business in everybody's faces. Hey...judging by how they seem to be grooming kids, is THIS why gays were forced into acting normal? I mean, I have a suspicion that in small towns back in the 40's-60's, every now and then a sissy would be in town and basically left alone...but later would be caught in a shed or behind a building with someone's 14 year old son. Once or twice and in different towns is an odd coincidence, but it just kept happening to the point where ALL men would beat the crap out of any open gays they found. Everybody at that point knew about their tendency to mess with young boys. They were forced "into the closet" for a time. Now they're encouraged to be themselves, and what's happening again? Same shit, but nobody's kicking their asses to rein them in this time. Just a theory.

    • 1 week ago
      Anonymous

      >I don't mind that they exist, I just don't want to KNOW they exist
      This is where it gets difficult. To what degree do you not want to know? Do you mean you don't want fagshit shoved everywhere with rainbows and pride kink puppy piss orgy poz festivals? Or do you mean you'll get pissed if an otherwise normal-looking man mentions his boyfriend/husband and would cut all ties with your child if they came out as gay?

      • 1 week ago
        Anonymous

        The first one. Keep the bedroom shit in the bedroom, no fucking parades or shows for kids with wildly inappropriate content. Manly gays, the dudes who fuck other dudes but you'd never know unless they told you are fine. Twinks, flaming fags and queens outright disgust me, but not to the point of violence. I just am repulsed by them on a base level.

        • 1 week ago
          Anonymous

          Well OK then. May the twinks and the trannies be cast into the lake of fire and brimstone etc.

  40. 1 week ago
    Anonymous

    disgusting freaks

  41. 1 week ago
    Anonymous

    They dont seem to train legs.

  42. 1 week ago
    Anonymous

    gays are the foot soldiers of globohomo

    • 1 week ago
      Anonymous

      Yes, both figuratively and literally.

    • 1 week ago
      Anonymous

      Even if we hate ~~*them*~~ and all the globohomo bullshit?

      • 1 week ago
        Anonymous

        Yes.
        Give me christian give me heathen and on putting the devil to the sabre just the same. Roger that?

        • 1 week ago
          Anonymous

          No, I don't speak translated Hebrew. Please use European mythology when explaining your morality.

  43. 1 week ago
    Anonymous

    Camps.
    Isn’t it amusing that basically much all problems can be solved by putting people in camps? Haha, weird.

  44. 1 week ago
    Anonymous

    Shitdick mentally ill degenerates who fetishize disease, feces and prolapsing. Society has utterly failed in helping these people get over the trauma of being molested

  45. 1 week ago
    Anonymous

    >goes to a gay event in Brazil
    >Why aren't the men looking at me?!

  46. 1 week ago
    Anonymous

    At least they don't have to deal with women.
    Keep it to yourself, who cares.

  47. 1 week ago
    Anonymous

    My opinion is that, logically, they shouldn't be reproducing, yet they are, which really makes you think something bad is going on.

  48. 1 week ago
    Anonymous

    Hear me out. I went with my ex and her friends to some gay bar. Got hit on a lot but I got free drinks all night. Holy fuck the amount of potential ass cheek clapping in there. My friend went with us and he acted gay but he was curious about being with a girl. Holy shit he was almost drowning in pussy before he left.

  49. 1 week ago
    Anonymous

    they make pretty good bearings

  50. 1 week ago
    Anonymous

    Not gay, but wouldn't mind a twink/femboy fuck buddy though

  51. 1 week ago
    Anonymous

    Imagine the AIDS

  52. 1 week ago
    Anonymous

    >only 1 bald guy there
    i hate balding bros

  53. 1 week ago
    Anonymous

    They're fine as long as they're not fucking homosexuals about it.

  54. 1 week ago
    Anonymous

    I am ok with gays.
    All people are different. Why someone can not be too different?

  55. 1 week ago
    Anonymous

    death to all degenerates

  56. 1 week ago
    Anonymous

    They're pretty fucking gay for a bunch of homosexuals.

  57. 1 week ago
    Anonymous

    Brazilian are pretty hot everyone is in shape for the most part

  58. 1 week ago
    Anonymous

    Are homosexuals gay?

  59. 1 week ago
    Anonymous

    >Why didn't a hot Chad take me right there on the beach? I'm hot. They must be gay.

  60. 1 week ago
    Anonymous

    negative

Your email address will not be published.