opinions on this?

opinions on this?

  1. 4 months ago
    Anonymous

    it's based

  2. 4 months ago
    Anonymous

    I fucking hate pointers so much

    • 4 months ago
      Anonymous

      just think of them as a data type that stores a memory address

      • 4 months ago
        Anonymous

        rust or bust nigga

      • 4 months ago
        Anonymous

        Lmfao fellow programmer

      • 4 months ago
        Anonymous

        Damn. I wonder if i will get that reference

    • 4 months ago
      Anonymous

      C is a pretty retarded programming language but tbh pointer provenance is one of the lesser wtfs

  3. 4 months ago
    Anonymous

    has anyone actually cared about this argument at any point in the last 5 years?

  4. 4 months ago
    Anonymous

    a ftfemboy is just a gamestop hon but in reverse

  5. 4 months ago
    Anonymous

    It's true, neither pass as the opposite sex.

  6. 4 months ago
    Anonymous

    Just turn off your phone

    • 4 months ago
      Anonymous

      i never said i agreed with the image, i just wanted to see this board’s opinions on it

    • 4 months ago
      Anonymous

      Am I brain wormed or does the bottom stick figure look more feminine than the top

      • 4 months ago
        Anonymous

        Thanks for the laugh

  7. 4 months ago
    Anonymous

    i do not consider pooners to actually be trans

    • 4 months ago
      Anonymous

      There are more Gamestop megahons than there are trender gigapooners. Also the 50% that are passoids tend to be really nice and really hot

  8. 4 months ago
    Anonymous

    Everybody calls femboys repressed trannies tho?

    • 4 months ago
      Anonymous

      cos they r LEL

  9. 4 months ago
    Anonymous

    People aren't suspicious of trenders existing because of trans men in skirts, they're suspicious of trenders because of a wide base of trans identifying people screeching at the notion you need to fit the diagnostic criteria of gender dysphoria to transition as if saying you need to be depressed sometimes to have depression is also insane, women who never medically transition and use quirky gender identifiers they find on the internet, and other things.

    You don't need to transition to be trans!!
    You don't need to want to transition to be trans!!
    Anyone who disagrees is an evil checking truscum!!

    Also no I don't believe in medical gatekeeping to keep trenders away, trenders don't transition anyway so there isn't a point, they change their pronouns on the internet and live their lives the exact same way until they get bored and decide to be obnoxious some other way.

    • 4 months ago
      Anonymous

      My gf woulda been an aggressive noisy trender then for years on end, before finally starting HRT (and being much happier now)

    • 4 months ago
      Anonymous

      I don't innately disagree, but you know that regardless of your intent this is going to be taken to extreme obnoxious policing.

      I don't care about trenders. If some edgy white girls call herself que/quem for two weeks, I don't give a fuck.

  10. 4 months ago
    Anonymous

    Skirt or no skirt, makeup or no makeup, a disturbingly large amount of people wear trans labels (especially white girls) with no intent for transition. Look at most ftm detrans stories, almost ALL of them "never went on HRT", and an even disturbingly larger amount of people will defend these people with their life as if they are the same.

    Don't believe me? You really don't think the trans community isnt unconditionally defensive of trenders?

    Look at Chris Chan, the person who literally said he wanted to transition to fuck lesbians. If you call Chris Chan a man in any large mainstream LGBT or trans subs, you WILL get banned. Traa users be damned they speak an opinion the 500 pound basement dwelling catgirl porn addicted mods dislike

    Trisha paytas too, claimed she was a trans man for reasons basically summed up to thinking guys kissing is hot and wishing she was kissing the hot guys. She is literally the most subhumanly stupid person on earth, thinks we don't need gravity, can't name basic history facts, hops on trends left and right, and now has basically forgotten she was supposed to be trans. But once again, a LOT of main stream trans subs would ban you for suggesting she's a trender.
    Don't give me the "who cares about reddit" bs because we both know bad or good, reddit is a big place with a large portion of trannies and these subs reflect mainstream trans politics.

    Tldr
    It was never about ftms being femboys, and most suspicion or prejiduce justified or not is because of overexposure to these types of obnoxious people. Many obviously trender figures are defended by mainstream trannies like Chris Chan and Trisha Paytas proving even when trenders show up trannies are too scared to criticize them so it's never been about actual logic.

  11. 4 months ago
    Anonymous

    >top
    never happened

  12. 4 months ago
    Anonymous

    If you take the pills you aren't a trender. If you believe in trender dogma and transition then you're just stupid

  13. 4 months ago
    Anonymous

    only ftms still talk about this stuff

  14. 4 months ago
    Anonymous

    imagine showing this shit to someone 100 years ago

  15. 4 months ago
    Anonymous

    Opinions on this?

    • 4 months ago
      Anonymous

      why would a feminist say gender roles don't matter?

      • 4 months ago
        Anonymous

        because they are against gender roles

        • 4 months ago
          Anonymous

          they wouldn't say that because they think that gender roles are important to 'oppression'

  16. 4 months ago
    Anonymous

    I hate truscum but this is really cringe.

    Both tranners and pooners only gain the right to be extremely gender non-conforming when they're otherwise gigapassoids.

    • 4 months ago
      Anonymous

      As it should be

      • 4 months ago
        Anonymous

        This is cool and good because she has DD cup titties and ass cheeks the size of watermelons.

  17. 4 months ago
    Anonymous

    why do FtMs want to be women so much?

    • 4 months ago
      Anonymous

      This is literally one random twitter moron.

      • 4 months ago
        Anonymous

        yeah but there's a lot of them and you know im right because most FtMS youve seen are trying to pass as BPD women

        • 4 months ago
          Anonymous

          No???

          You literally call theyfabs who exclusively dress as women pooners. The FtMs I've seen IRL either have bad genetic luck and are overly excitable and fembrained but still try to look male, or were "tomboys" as children and are hot manlets.

  18. 4 months ago
    Anonymous

    Fembots get treated like that mostly because of simps but pooners get treated like that because simps just see a woman, simps like femboys bc theyre fem enough to make cishetmen horny but arent le stinky woman
    Femboys are usually grifters or attention/validation seekers deep down

    If reverse traps were popular hons would get the same treatment, ftfemboys usually act too much like a ciswoman anyways and like stuff ciswomen would but a femboy almost never would, a lot of ftms (not all) complain a lot and cant understand not to act like trenders which are ultra common with ftms, its just basic rules of society not to do that kinda shit

    tldr some pooners do femme shit and complain too much for getting any backlash and not understanding not to act like a woman making them unironically likely to be trenders, other ftms are based tho

Your email address will not be published.