It's gonna be funny when Fantano discovers Daron's opinions are not as liberal as Serj's lol.

It's gonna be funny when Fantano discovers Daron's opinions are not as liberal as Serj's lol. Cuz he's already given a 10 to it recently

  1. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    John is the right wing one, it'd make more sense if Fantano got mad at him not Daron

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Lurk more.

  2. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Not metal.

  3. 2 weeks ago
    chvd dxstrxyxr

    who cares SOAD sucks anyways
    dead kennedys for Slipknot fans

  4. 2 weeks ago
    Vert

    Who even cares about that salad chomping vegetarian racemixing retard.

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      I and most other people care more about his takes than a tranime posting homosexual like you.

      • 2 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        You sound underage.

  5. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Does anyone have the video of Fantano running Drake over with a lawnmower

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous
    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Dude I fucking saw that. gnarly

      • 2 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        Did you save it

    • 2 weeks ago
      deeznutz

      gay

  6. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    fantano does not care about politics when reviewing music

  7. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    I have the whole video but it wont let me post it on here

  8. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    someone posted it on twitter i think

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Can't find it, what do I have to type into Twitter?

  9. 2 weeks ago
    greasy jamaicans

    anthony fanta makes me want to put a chainsaw to my crotch while listening to sting. eating oreos and masturbating.

  10. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous
  11. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    i wanna see this vr video lol, can someone link me or find it?

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      >i
      >lol
      >vr
      >link
      Underage newshit. Fuck off.

      • 2 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        To be fair, you have to have a very high IQ to understand Anthony. The humour is extremely subtle, and without a solid grasp of theoretical physics most of the jokes will go over a typical viewers head. There's also Anthony’s nihilistic outlook, which is deftly woven into his characterisation- his personal philosophy draws heavily from Narodnaya Volya literature, for instance. The fans understand this stuff; they have the intellectual capacity to truly appreciate the depths of these jokes, to realise that they're not just funny- they say something deep about LIFE. As a consequence people who dislike Anthony truly ARE idiots- of course they wouldn't appreciate, for instance, the humour in Anthony’s existential catchphrase "Wubba Lubba Dub Dub," which itself is a cryptic reference to Turgenev's Russian epic Fathers and Sons. I'm smirking right now just imagining one of those addlepated simpletons scratching their heads in confusion as Anthony’s genius wit unfolds itself on their television screens. What fools.. how I pity them. And yes, by the way, i DO have a Rick & Morty tattoo. And no, you cannot see it. It's for the ladies' eyes only- and even then they have to demonstrate that they're within 5 IQ points of my own (preferably lower) beforehand. Nothin personnel kid

  12. 2 weeks ago
    grass eating vegan pickle cocks

    just seen this on twitter now here. fantano man eating that dried flake from that doggies throbbing gristle. its like dandruff of the cock. u get it from writing too many music reviews

  13. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Hi ANthonyt we love you

  14. 2 weeks ago
    beavis and buttheads dad

    somebody post link to twitter

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      https://twitter.com/YUMDOCBACK3R/status/1572027111535439873?s=20&t=TysLxNby1ZpwXyQp9BrQqg

      • 2 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        this isn't the full video this is just a clip i saw a longer one4RKJGS

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      My absolute gratitude, kind sir. Whoever makes these is a genious

      • 2 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        Jesus Christ. Learn how to spell.

  15. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    why are you fags so obsessed with projecting your tendency to hate artists for trivial political reasons on others? obsessive behavior

  16. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    thank you for that twitter link

  17. 2 weeks ago
    beavis and buttheads dad

    can whoever is making these . make one of anthony eating weird asian bugs

  18. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    What the hell is going on in this thread.

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      some retarded schizo from the metal general got banned, and now he's on a rampage.

  19. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Who cares about what Fantano thinks about music? Who are we gonna look to next Pepsico or McDonald's? It's doesn't make sense

Your email address will not be published.