What degree are you taking at university?

Home Forums General & off-topic What degree are you taking at university?

Viewing 60 reply threads
  • Author
      Anonymous

What degree are you taking at university?

Anonymous

Fahrenheit

Anonymous

Anonymous

Universities are nothing more than globohomo brainwashing

Anonymous

your face is globohomo brainwashing

Anonymous

Yeah, I’m sure learning calculus makes you gay, scrotebrain.

Anonymous

It actually does.

Anonymous

Expand.

Anonymous

after I finished all my calculus courses I had a non stop thirst for giant cock

Anonymous

Can confirm, i have a math phd and I’m non stop riding a cock carousel

Anonymous

well on some subjects the state has legitimate interest to decide if you are not completely scrotebrained like in medicine or law. Other than that a degree from Uni is only a career goal/intro for job market so you have a point I guess

Anonymous

It’s Bachelor in Statistics degree, I mostly study mathematics, CS and physics.

Anonymous

At the end there is an option to choose one from among the three specializations: Probability, Theoretical Statistics and Applied Statistics.

The Applied Statistics specialization consists of four different tracks : Biostatistics, Computational statistics, Finance and Acturial statistics.

Anonymous

What the fuck is probability? Like the mathematically rigorous Probability Theory? Seems strange it has its own specialization

Anonymous

Yeah it’s about probability theory.

Anonymous

>the absolute state of /poo/

Anonymous

>Study Logistics
      >Become violently open borders

Anonymous

America has always been open borders, through out its history, the only break was 1924~1965, infact US was such a staunch open borders supporter that it used to violently enforce open borders on foreign countries, for example:- Japan

Anonymous

Musicology
      Kill me now

Anonymous

Wtf even is musicology? This is the first time i have heard about it, is it about music theory?