• Author
      Anonymous

How do I regain my smell after corona

Anonymous

have a fat trans woman fart on your face directly

Anonymous

fpbp

Anonymous

You’ve suffered "long COVID" neurological damage, something you and other spergs probably didn’t take into consideration when screeching everywhere about the low fatality rate.
      I won’t say "should’ve taken the vaccine," because that’s just a cheap shot. It most probably would’ve saved your brain, but it can’t have been guaranteed.

Anonymous

I am vaccinated. I literally caught COVID a week after getting my second shot.

Anonymous

It’s possible, but I don’t believe you.

"long covid" is 90% psychosomatic, by acting like this you are literally spreading it

>"long covid" is 90% psychosomatic
          Cool, guess what time it is! It’s SOURCEZ PLZ time!

Anonymous

>It’s possible, but I don’t believe you.
            Why not?

Anonymous

Because I’m a master LULZ psychologist.

Anonymous

>It’s possible
            how? what’s the point of the vaccine?

Anonymous

You bonked this up, btw. Should’ve said "I literally caught COVID three weeks after getting my second shot." The vax brigade doesn’t consider someone fully vaxed until two weeks after the second shot, and maybe not even then for too much longer (see Israel).

Anonymous

>The vax brigade doesn’t consider someone fully vaxed until two weeks after the second shot
            I did what they said and I still got COVID. I’m not sure why these people are sperging off and calling me an antivaxxer.

Anonymous

"long covid" is 90% psychosomatic, by acting like this you are literally spreading it

Anonymous

Not him but I took the vax and I still caught covid and lost my sense of smell for a month after. seems this is happening a lot more frequently than you assume

Anonymous

it is super common. the vax is just poison and various other fun stuff we dont know about: