CIA involvement in 60s counterculture

Home Forums General & off-topic CIA involvement in 60s counterculture

Viewing 61 reply threads
  • Author
      Anonymous

Were they responsible for it or did they only influence it? If so, how?

Anonymous

Just read Chaos. The dude is as normie as it gets and slowly got redpilled on what Charles Manson and the entire LSD trials where. It goes freaking deeper with the new age frenzy and the Tate murders being all part of a ritual. Thread carefully though, getting into the manufacturing of the counter culture of the 60s is as uncomfortable as finding out the Holocaust isn’t real. Your entire world with be shifted upside down to the point that you will not enjoy anything anymore.

Anonymous

Ya I’m already there. I started studying chronology pretty deeply as well recently and ya….. We’re bonked. Something horrible is going on.

I only know some stuff about the 60s and what was being done to the population then, but even that little bit is just insane. The truth must be terrible

Anonymous

>The truth must be terrible